Family Child Care Association of New York State, Inc.

   


There shall be a minimum of one (1) General Assembly meeting annually.

There shall be a minimum of two (2) face-to-face Board of Directors meetings annually at such time and place as the Board directs.

There shall be a minimum of six (6) conference call meetings of the Board of Directors annually at such time and date as the Board directs.

* Calendar dates below subject to change as needed by the Board of Directors.


Upcoming Board Meetings

No events available

Past Board Meetings

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Full Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Full Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Friday, March 10, 2017 General Assembly Meeting
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Full Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Full Board Teleconference
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Executive Board Teleconference


Family Child Care Association of New York State, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 5486, Albany, NY 12205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software